Skip to main content

Browse: Pitfield - Oboe Sonata in A minor

This page lists all recordings of Oboe Sonata in A minor by Thomas Pitfield (1903-99).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Tracey Chadwell (soprano), John McCabe (piano), Dennis Simons (violin), Richard Simpson (oboe), Keith Swallow (piano), John Turner (recorder)



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

No digital booklet included