Skip to main content

Browse: Françaix - Fantaisie pour violoncelle et piano

Composer: Jean Françaix (1912–97)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Anja Thauer (cello), Jean Françaix (piano)

    Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Zdeněk Mácal

    Unaccompanied cello music, even as agreeably consonant as this three-movement Reger Suite in A minor, is only bearable when it is superbly played. It is here, with fine tone and impeccable intonation.... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day