Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Carissimi - Lamento della Regina Maria Stuarda

Composer: Giacomo Carissimi (1605–74)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Anna Caterina Antonacci (soprano)

    San Petronio Cappella Musicale Soloists, Sergio Vartolo

    This proves as well as any disc that Naxos offers more than duplication of the standard repertoire. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library