Skip to main content

Browse: Dandrieu, J F - Vous qui désirez sans fin

This page lists all recordings of Vous qui désirez sans fin by Jean-François Dandrieu (c.1682-1738).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

The Choir of the Pages du Centre de musique baroque de Versailles, Gaétan Jarry



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Greta de Reyghere (soprano), Pascale Rouet (organ)



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--