Skip to main content

Browse: Holloway, R - Trio for Horn, Cello and Piano

This page lists all recordings of Trio for Horn, Cello and Piano by Robin Holloway (b.1943).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Richard Watkins (horn), Mark Padmore (tenor) & Huw Watkins (piano), Paul Watkins (cello) & Huw Watkins (piano), Laura Samuel (violin) & Huw Watkins (piano), Paul Watkins (cello)

The Nash Ensemble

The quality of the works on offer here should make this release appeal well beyond the ranks of new music aficionados; and the near-flawless performances provide their own recommendation...[Watkins's]... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--