Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Prelude for solo violin ‘Andante in C minor’

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)Genres: Instrumental » Violin Solos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Hideko Udagawa (violin)

    Scottish Chamber Orchestra, Nicholas Kraemer

    A former pupil of Nathan Milstein, Hideko Udagawa shares with her legendary teacher a propensity for revealing the violin’s natural soundworld by subtle coaxing rather than applied pressure.... More…


    Original price ($14.25) Reduced price $11.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library