Skip to main content

Browse: Panufnik, R - Modlitwa (sextet)

Composer: Roxanna Panufnik (b.1968)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • with Robert Smissen (viola) & Richard May (cello)

    Brodsky Quartet

    The meat of the programme is the set of three string quartets written by the elder Panufnik, superbly performed here by the Brodsky. I think that the second movement of Quartet No. 1, 'Transformations',... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library