Skip to main content

Browse: McCabe, J - Trumpet Concerto 'La Primavera'

Composer: John McCabe (1939–2015)Genres: Concertos » Trumpet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Simon Desbruslais (trumpet)

    Orchestra of the Swan, Kenneth Woods & David Curtis

    Desbruslais's immaculate playing and faultless musicality serve all these works well. I do not think that his playing in these works could be bettered...The Orchestra of the Swan's committed... More…


    Original price ($15.50) Reduced price $11.75

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library