Skip to main content

Browse: Tailleferre - Concertino for Harp & Piano

Composer: Germaine Tailleferre (1892–1983)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • 100 years of chamber music by French women

    Diana Ambache (piano) with Anthony Robb (flute), Jeremy Polmear (oboe), Neyire Ashworth (clarinet), Philip Gibbon (bassoon), Richard Dilley (horn), David Juritz & Richard Milone (violins), Ilona Bondar (viola), Rebecca Knight (cello), Tim Amherst (double bass), Tristan Fry (timpani), Sue Rothstein...

    Technically accomplished and refined as always, Ambache proves a persuasive guide to this repertory More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library