Skip to main content

Browse: Heinichen - Concerto a 4 in G major for Oboe, Bassoon, Violoncello & Harpsichord

Composer: Johann David Heinichen (1683–1729)Genres: Concertos » Quadruple Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The musicians of Epoca Barocca use one instrument on each part, a chamber music approach that gives sonatas and concertos equal instrumental balance. …the most ravishing music here is the beguiling... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately on Presto Music Streaming

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately on Presto Music Streaming