Skip to main content

Browse: Vitols - Preludes (3), Op. 10: No. 1 in B major

Composer: Jazeps Vitols (1863–1948)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • There is a feeling of disarming innocence about these pieces as well as gentle humour and a delicate beauty. I was captivated throughout this well filled disc...Zarins’ skilful playing brings... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library