Skip to main content

Browse: Brian - English Suite No. 1, Op. 12

Composer: Havergal Brian (1876–1972)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • New Russia State Symphony Orchestra, Alexander Walker

    Walker secures fine playing by this unfamiliar orchestra whose brass section, pleasingly, avoid, the excessive vibrato of previous Russian generations. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library