Skip to main content

Browse: Ivanovs - Symphony No. 3 in F minor

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 3 in F minor by Jânis Ivanovs (1906-83).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Dmitry Yablonsky

This release includes a digital booklet

Mâris Villerušs (cello)

Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Latvian National Opera Orchestra, ImantsResnis, Leonids Vigner

There should be a great deal more fuss and celebration of these (and previous) Ivanovs discs than, to date, there has been...This is not forbidding music. It welcomes anyone who has any sympathy... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks