Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Hyde, T - Three Dancers, Op.11a

Composer: Thomas Hyde (b.1978)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Edward Vanderspar (viola), Eliza Marshall (flute/alto flute), Catriona Scott (clarinet), Ruth Potter (harp), Katherine Jenkinson (cello), Evelina Puzaite (piano), Martin Cousin (piano)

    Aquinas Piano Trio, Iuventus Quartet, John Traill

    an interesting collection of music...This disc should appeal strongly to listeners those who already know and enjoy the works of Thomas Hyde. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library