Skip to main content

Browse: Gade, N - Aartidsbilleder, Op. 51

This page lists all recordings of Aartidsbilleder, Op. 51 (Pictures of the Seasons) by Niels Wilhelm Gade (1817-90).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Karl-Gustav Andersson (tenor), Anne Oland (piano), Hedwig Rummel (contralto), Elisabeth Rehling (soprano), Finn de Roepstorff (piano)

Radio Chamber Choir, Per Enevold



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet