Skip to main content

Browse: Clérambault - L’isle de Délos - Cantata

This page lists all recordings of L’isle de Délos - Cantata by Louis-Nicolas Clérambault (1676-1749).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

This release includes a digital booklet

Dorothée Leclair (soprano) & Martin Gester (harpsichord & direction)

Dorothée Leclair (soprano)

Le Parlement de Musique

No digital booklet included