Skip to main content

Browse: Horowitz, V - Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 (after Liszt)

Composer: Vladimir Horowitz (1903–89)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Anton Kuerti (piano), Ronald Smith (piano), Daniel Berman (piano), Roberto Cappello (piano), Philip Fowke (piano), Marie-Catherine Girod (piano)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Arcadi Volodos (piano)

    No digital booklet included

  • encores

    Vladimir Horowitz (piano)

    Primitive sound can't dissipate the magical authority of Horowitz's playing here, with magnificent Chopin, Liszt where the oubursts of virtuosity come with careful deliberation, and Scriabin... More…



    Usually despatched in 8 - 10 working days