Skip to main content

Browse: Röntgen - Piano Concerto No. 4 in F major

Composer: Julius Röntgen (1855–1932)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Matthias Kirschnereit (piano)

    NDR RADIOPHILHARMONIE Hannover, David Porcelijn

    Kirschnereit deserves all the acclaim coming to him these days...The first two phrases of the Second Concerto are enough to announce a player of uncommon discernment, and thereafter he treats... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library