Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Kodály - Prelude for Flute & Guitar (after J S Bach)

Composer: Zoltan Kodály (1882–1967)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christmas Flute Music

    Jean-Claude Gérard (flute) with Klaus Holle, Michael Bardelli, Thierry Fischer, Jocelyne Fillion (flutes), Roland Greutter, Me Jin Moon (violins), Niklas Schmidt (cello), Gerhard Dzwiza (double bass), Lothar Knappe (harpsichord), Boris Björn Bagger (guitar)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library