Skip to main content

Browse: Leschetizky - Meditation No. 1

Composer: Theodor Leschetizky (1830–1915)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nina Tichman (piano), Hubert Rutowski (piano), Artur Pizarro (piano), Denis Pascal (piano), Jonathan Plowright (piano), Janice Weber (piano), Eliane Rodrigues (piano), Jonathan Powel (piano)

    Live and unedited, the performances are gloriously liberated, as if all the pianists, finding themselves in a warmly sympathetic rather than intimidating environment, felt free to relax and give... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library