Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Chaynes - Concerto for trumpet and orchestra

Composer: Charles Chaynes (1925–2016)Genres: Concertos » Trumpet Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Philip Smith (trumpet), Joseph Alessi (trombone)

    New York Philharmonic Orchestra, Kurt Masur, Neeme Järvi, Bramwell Tovey

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Maurice André (trumpet), Annie d’Arco (piano), Sylvio Gualda (percussion), Jean Hubeau (piano), Jean Post, Jacques Lancelot, Henri Druart, Robert Truillard, Jacques Millon, Guy Arnaud (clarinets), Gerard Lemaire (snare drum), Jean-Pierre Rampal, Philippe Pierlot (flutes), Octuor de Cuivres de Paris:...

    No digital booklet included