Skip to main content

Browse: Lieberson, P - Red Garuda (Piano Concerto No. 2)

Composer: Peter Lieberson (1946–2011)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Peter Serkin (piano), Lorraine Hunt Lieberson (mezzo-soprano) & Peter Serkin (piano)

    New York Philharmonic, Orion String Quartet, James Conlon

    [Lorraine Hunt Lieberson's] burnished tone is eloquently deployed in music written especially for her...The Piano Quintet (2003) also represents an innovative take on a familiar genre...Serkin... More…


    Original price ($17.25) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library