Skip to main content

Browse: Albinoni - Vien con nuova orribil guerra (from La Statira)

Composer: Tomaso Albinoni (1671–1751)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Helen Field (soprano), John Wallace (trumpet)

    Philharmonia Orchestra, Simon Wright


    Original price ($15.25) Reduced price $10.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • An Italian Concert

    Niklas Eklund, Jeffrey Segal (trumpets), Maria Keohane (soprano)

    Wasa Baroque Ensemble, Edward H Tarr



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet