Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Cornelius - Simeon (No. 4 from Weihnachtslieder, Op. 8)

Composer: Peter Cornelius (1824–74)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Karina Gauvin (soprano), Michael McMahon (piano), Nora Shulman (flute)

    No digital booklet included

  • Transcriptions for Mixed Choir

    Kammerchor Saarbrucken, Georg Grun



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Peter Schreier (tenor, boy alto)

    Berlin Chamber Orchestra, Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra, Berlin Staatskapelle Orchestra, Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra, Dresden Staatskapelle, Jürgen-Erbe Choir, Leipzig Radio Symphony Orchestra, New Bach Collegium Musicum Leipzig, Martin Flämig, Robert Hanell,...

    No digital booklet included