Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Handel - Trumpet Concerto in B flat major (trans. from Oboe Concerto No. 2, HWV 302a)

Composer: George Frideric Handel (1685–1759)Genres: Concertos » Trumpet Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Maurice André (trumpet), et al.

    Münchener Bach-Orchester, CollegiumMusicum Zürich, English Chamber Orchestra & Münchener Kammerorchester

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Maurice André (trumpet), with Raymond André (trumpets), with Pierre Pierlot (oboe) & Paul Hongne (bassoon), Jacques Chambon (oboes) & Paul Hongne, Amaury Wallez (bassoons), with Reinhold Barchet (violin), Pierre Pierlot (oboe) & Kurt Redel (flute), with Marcel Lagorce (trumpet), Jean-Pierre...

    No digital booklet included