Skip to main content

Browse: Lemare - Symphony in G minor, Op. 35 No. 1: Allegro Moderato

Composer: Edwin Lemare (1865–1934)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Geoffrey Webber, Christopher Monks, Michael Phillips, Philip Rushforth, Peter Clements, Anne Page (organists)

    Performed on the organs of Pembroke College, Clare College, The Church of Our Lady and the English Martyrs and Gonville & Caius College



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days