Skip to main content

Browse: Wagner - Albumblatt in E major (für Ernst Bendikt Kietz)

Composer: Richard Wagner (1813–83)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Norbert Anger (cello), Michael Schöch (piano)

    Strauss and Wagner prove here that they are masters of chamber music as well as the operas they are most well known for. These pieces are full of passion, played here with conviction. More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library