Skip to main content

Browse: Willaert - O magnum mysterium

This page lists all recordings of O magnum mysterium by Adrian Willaert (c.1490-1562).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Frederick Lautzenheiser (double harp), Donna Stewart (voice), Ron Andrico (lute)


No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--