Skip to main content

Browse: Höller, K - Sweelinck-Variationen, Op. 56

This page lists all recordings of Sweelinck-Variationen, Op. 56 ('Mein junges Leben hat ein End') by Karl Höller (1907-87).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

This release includes a digital booklet

Igor Markevitch, Diana Eustrati (contralto)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Orchestre Lamoureux, Paris, RIAS-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Bamberger Symphoniker, Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden, Symphonie-Orchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Ferenc Fricsay, Fritz Lehmann, Ottmar Suitner, Franz Konwitschny,...

This release includes a digital booklet