Skip to main content

Browse: Schütz - 2 Sacred Concertos for Bass 4 Trombones and B.C.

Composer: Heinrich Schütz (1585–1672)Genres: Concertos » Trombone Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Slokar Trombone Quartet Jakob Stampfli (bass) Hannelore Muller & August Wenzinger (viola de gamba) Hansjürg Wahlich (percussion) Jörg Ewald Dähler (organ and conductor)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library