Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Ahle, J R - Herr, nun lässt du deinen Diener. Sacred Concerto for bass, four trombones and basso continuo

Composer: Johann Rudolf Ahle (1625–1973)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Stephan MacLeod (bass-baritone), Edda Breit (cello), Jörg Sondermann (organ)

    Triton Trombone Quartet



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • German Music from Schütz to Buxtehude

    Laurie Reviol (soprano), Harry van der Kamp (bass)

    Tirami Su, Erin Headley

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library