Skip to main content

Browse: Schubert - Dreifach ist der Schritt der Zeit, D69

Composer: Franz Peter Schubert (1797–1828)
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • This release includes a digital booklet

  • The Complete Choral Works for Male Voices by Schubert, Volume 4

    Camerata Musica Limburg



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Arnold Schoenberg Chor, Ilse WIncor (viola), Josef Niederhammer (double bass), Raphael Flieder (cello), Tobias Lea (viola), Herbert Lippert (tenor vocals), Andras Schiff (piano), Andreas Staier (piano), Barbara Moser (piano), Franz Bartholomey (cello), Arnold Schönberg Choir (chorus)


    No digital booklet included

  • Presented in seven sections: Transience - Love - Eternity - Heroism - Nature - Celebrations - Circle of Friends

    Arnold Schoenberg Choir, Erwin Ortner

    The scheme of presentation here is both sensible and imaginative… Each disc has its share of the treasures…
    It is in the choral singing that the great merit of these performances lies. The Arnold...

    No digital booklet included