Skip to main content

Browse: Rimsky Korsakov - Variations in G minor for Oboe

This page lists all recordings of Variations in G minor for Oboe by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky Korsakov (1844-1908).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Lajos Lencses (oboe)

Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra, Hans Zimmer

No digital booklet included

Ivan Paisov (oboe) & Natalia Shcherbakova (piano)


($7.25) $6.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet