Skip to main content

Browse: Nilsson, Torsten - Concertino per trombone ed organo

Composer: Torsten Nilsson (1920–99)Genres: Concertos » Trombone Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Marianne Mellnäs (soprano), Christer Torgé (trombone), Karl-Erik Welin (organ), Hans Fagius (organ)

    Oscar´s Motet Choir, Torsten Nilsson



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library