Skip to main content

Browse: Shore, H - The Lord of the Rings: Suite from The Two Towers

Composer: Howard Shore (b.1946)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Thelma Handy (solo violin)

    Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Carl Davis



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Susan Joseph (clarinet), Sergej Synelnikov (violin)

    Vogtland Philharmonic Orchestra Greiz-Reichenbach, Stefan Fraas



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included