Skip to main content

Browse: Ullmann, V - Slawische Rhapsodie Op. 23 for saxophone and orchestra

Composer: Viktor Ullmann (1898–1944)Genres: Concertos » Saxophone Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • John-Edward Kelly (saxophone), Claudia Barainsky (soprano), Michelle Breedt (mezzo-soprano), Thomas Dewald (tenor), Robert Künzli (tenor), Roland Hermann (baritone), Johann Werner Prein (bass)

    Deutsches Symphonieorchester Berlin, Gerd Albrecht



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library