Skip to main content

Browse: Locatelli - L'Arte del Violino Op. 3, Concerto No. 6

Composer: Pietro Antonio Locatelli (1695–1764)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Rodolfo Bonucci

    Orchestra da Camera di Santa Cecilia



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • Elizabeth Wallfisch (violin)

    The Raglan Baroque Players, Nicholas Kraemer

    Elizabeth Wallfisch … meets Locatelli’s formidable challenges with splendid brio … she imparts a lilting gaiety to the music and negotiates the Capriccios with breathtaking finesse. All lovers... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet