Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: 'CPO Agricola'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Christmas Music by Agricola

Berit Norbakken Solset (soprano), Myriam Arbouz (alto), Nicholas Mulroy (tenor), Matthias Vieweg (bass), Daniel Rothert (flute), Chris Weddle (horn)

Kölner Akademie, Michael Alexander Willens


($14.50) $12.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet