Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '8424562225121'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christophe Coin (cello), Petr Skalka, Felix Knecht (cello) & Markus Hünninger (harpsichord)

    Berteau, undeservedly forgotten, is revealed as wonderfully tuneful, harmonically logical and rhythmically light-footed in sonatas and airs. An unqualified delight. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library