Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '5060113442024'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Concertos à cinque Concertos Nos. 1-6

Manuel Zogbi (violin)

Mexican Baroque Orchestra, Miguel Lawrence

This music literally fell from the sky. Ten small leather-bound books tumbled off a shelf on to an archivist in Mexico City who dusted himself off and discovered they contained Giacomo Facco's... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet