Skip to main content

Browse: Search results for: '5028421942995'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Secular Cantatas

    Marta Matheu (soprano), Aurelio Schiavoni (alto), Mauro Borgioni (bass), Fabio Ciofini (organ, harpsichord) & Fabio Ciofini (organ, harpsichord & conductor)

    Accademia Hermans

    The three soloists deliver stylish and engaging interpretations, and pay much attention to the communication of the affetti...In short, this is a very entertaining and musically rewarding disc. More…

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library