Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Pentatone - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 13th July 2020, we're offering up to 40% off all recordings on Pentatone including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Pentatone - up to 40% off, Marina Prudenskaja (mezzo-soprano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Robert Dean Smith (Tannhäuser), Nina Stemme (Elisabeth), Marina Prudenskaya (Venus), Christian Gerhaher (Wolfram von Eschenbach), Peter Sonn (Walther von der Vogelweide), Albert Dohmen (Landgraf Hermann von Thüringen)

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin & Rundfunkchor Berlin, Marek Janowski

Janowski keeps the score, which has some longueurs, moving and builds up impressive climaxes in each act...Prudenskaya, though her enunciation is vague, is adequately sexy...Stemme sound[s] too... More…


($38.25) $30.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--