Skip to main content

Naxos - up to 40% off

Includes downloads

Until 17th December 2018 we are offering up to 40% off the usual low price on the complete Naxos catalogue including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Naxos - up to 40% off, Julius Drake (piano)

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Annette Bartholdy (viola), Julius Drake (piano)


($7.00) $6.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Dmitry Shostakovich (piano), Konstantin Scherbakov (piano), Boris Berman (piano), Ilya Kaler (violin), Michael Houstoun (piano), Peter Mikulas (bass), Julius Drake (piano), Annette Bartholdy (viola), Dmitry Shostakovich (narrator)

Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, New Zealand Symphony Orchestra,...

No digital booklet included

No digital booklet included