Skip to main content

Naxos - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 27th January 2020, we are offering up to 40% off the usual low price on the complete Naxos catalogue including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Naxos - up to 40% off, Shura Cherkassky (piano)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Shura Cherkassky (piano)

No digital booklet included

by Jonathan Summers

300 Biographies and Selected Historical Recordings, including Vladimir Horowitz, Ferruccio Busoni, Sergei Rachmaninov, Josef Lhévinne, Ignacy Paderewski & Clara Haskil

Book and discs are outstanding achievements at every level and invaluable to anyone with the slightest interest in the piano. More…

No digital booklet included