Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Marais, M (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Jean-Baptiste Lully, Georg Muffat & Marin Marais

Indianapolis Baroque Orchestra, Barthold Kuijken

The second very fine release from this source – more, please. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Royal Court Music of Louis XIV

Allison Nyquist (baroque violin)

Les Ordinaires



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet