Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Andrew Lucas (organ)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Tom Winpenny (organ), Mike Allen (trumpet), Elizabeth Cragg (soprano), Pascal Charbonneau (tenor)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, St Albans Cathedral Choir and Abbey Girls Choir, Andrew Lucas

‘O be joyful in the Lord’ sets the tone: the bright, chattering orchestration and chirpy syncopations are quintessential Rutter, and the rousingly fresh-toned response of the St Albans singers... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--