Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Roberto Paternostro (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Heo Young-Hoon (tenor), Jürgen Appel (baritone)

Sabine Neher, Alfred Wurm and Margarete Fiedler (basset horns), Tetsuo Hirosawa and Markus Euler (clarinets), Kumiko Maruyama (bassoon) & Alberto Bertino (piano)

Male Voices of the Kassel State Opera Chorus & Kassel Spohr Chamber...

Roberto Paternostro…encourages the hard-working Kassel stings (cellos and double bass well to the fore) to a notably brusque, angry performance of the C minor Fugue. The chorus sings with aptly... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--