Skip to main content

Historical Recordings - up to 30% off

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 30% off over 3,500 historical recordings across a wide range of labels (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: Historical Recordings - up to 30% off, Nestroy (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Helmut Lohner (speaker), Michael Rüggeberg (piano), Georg Homoki (violin), Olga Kovacs (violin), Alfred Bürgschwendtner (double bass), Walter Kefer (clarinet), Alois Aigner (horn)


($12.75) $9.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days