Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Davidov (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Wen-Sinn Yang (violoncello)

Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, Terje Mikkelsen


($14.25) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Wen-Sinn Yang (cello)

Latvian National Symphony Orchestra, Terje Mikkelsen

Yang has an immaculate technique, with perfect intonation… [his performances have] an extra degree of persuasiveness and individuality. More…


($14.25) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included