Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Albert, E (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($12.50) $9.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Anna Kasyan (soprano)

Osnabruecker Symphonieorchester, Hermann Bäumer

The symphony, very Brahmsian, has a fine, slow movement and an overlong scherzo. Seejungfräulein has a text of cringe-making religiosity but works well as a post-Wagnerian study in mystic eroticism...[it]... More…


($14.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included